Our Team

Mateship can’t be defined in simpler terms than organ donation. As a donor you will never be thanked, as a recipient you cannot ever return the gift. The herd of hope has continued to grow through the support we have received for everyday Australians. If you would like to join our herd, please contact us at any time.

Our People

Megan McLoughlin – Founder/Director Country SA
Annie Allert – Charity Executive Country SA
Steve Ernest – Member if the Board Scone NSW
Grace Epplestun – Member of the Board Grenfell NSW
Shane Muldoon – Member of the Board Alice Springs
Michelle Skewes – Member of the Board Wallace VIC
Gina Howard – Member of the Board remote NT
Leah Barthel – Member of the Board Sydney NSW
Luke Schutz – Member of the Board Marrabel SA